Loading...
  • Top bar left
  • Top bar left

[Client Webinar] Introduction to FileBRIDGE Dashboard

FileBRIDGE Records provides convenient, web-based access to your records inventory, allowing you to securely manage records and place orders, while AccessMETRICS gives you real-time access to the key metrics and analytics pertaining to your stored records. AccessREPORTS is easy to use! The reports can be run by you without having to rely on Client Support.

Register below for the webinar date that best fits your schedule or view a recorded session to learn more about using our products. 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
3 PM Eastern / 12 Noon Pacific
Duration: 1 hour

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
3 PM Eastern / 12 Noon Pacific
Duration: 1 hour

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
3 PM Eastern / 12 Noon Pacific
Duration: 1 hour

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
3 PM Eastern / 12 Noon Pacific
Duration: 1 hour

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
3 PM Eastern / 12 Noon Pacific
Duration: 1 hour

Tuesday, December 26, 2017
3 PM Eastern / 12 Noon Pacific
Duration: 1 hour

Tuesday, January 2, 2018
3 PM Eastern / 12 Noon Pacific
Duration: 1 hour

Tuesday, January 9, 2018
3 PM Eastern / 12 Noon Pacific
Duration: 1 hour

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
3 PM Eastern / 12 Noon Pacific
Duration: 1 hour

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
3 PM Eastern / 12 Noon Pacific
Duration: 1 hour

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
3 PM Eastern / 12 Noon Pacific
Duration: 1 hour